This complaint generator is the best

Page 3 of 4 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by salty on January 11th 2017, 3:23 pm

Epick
avatar
salty
STILL UNSTOPPABLE

Posts : 9333
volume of testosterone : 259629
Join date : 2013-07-02
Age : 93
Location : AMERICA

View user profile http://www.otthunderdome.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by spicy on January 11th 2017, 3:25 pm

Flammarcos wrote:
appaloosa horse wrote:
Flammarcos wrote:
appaloosa horse wrote:when you use amsk8r memes unironically in 2017 and they aren't even the funny ones
it was to make you mad which it did
i'm not fucking around dude i saw how ammy was able to push your buttons with memes like those and the fact you responded with "THOSE ARE BAD MEMES" (when you thought whaito piggu was 100x funnier than it actually was for years) proves me right. eat shit buddy
what are you talking about he reused amsk8rs memes all the time
avatar
spicy
Praetorian of Liberty

Posts : 6448
volume of testosterone : 252460
Join date : 2014-09-01
Location : 100 FT UNDER THE WATER CUZ FLORIDA IS LEEETERULLY SINKING!!!!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by appaloosa horse on January 11th 2017, 4:16 pm

Flammarcos wrote:
i'm not fucking around dude i saw how ammy was able to push your buttons with memes like those and the fact you responded with "THOSE ARE BAD MEMES" (when you thought whaito piggu was 100x funnier than it actually was for years) proves me right. eat shit buddy
lol what
avatar
appaloosa horse
Duke of Dabs

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : UHHHH I DON'T WANT TO SOUND RACIST BUT

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by appaloosa horse on January 11th 2017, 4:16 pm

FD is mad retarded he actually believes a dude who named all his OTx channels on youtube after variants of amsk8r had his buttons pushed by amsk8r memes
avatar
appaloosa horse
Duke of Dabs

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : UHHHH I DON'T WANT TO SOUND RACIST BUT

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by tsuyu asui on January 11th 2017, 4:18 pm

you two make me want to shit myself and pop my eardrums with a toothpick
avatar
tsuyu asui

Posts : 736
volume of testosterone : 40320
Join date : 2016-12-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by appaloosa horse on January 11th 2017, 4:19 pm

Flammarcos wrote:lol you screeched like a fucking frog every time he said "typical methodist" because you thought he wiked you
again, you are kinda retarded i used to use 'typical fundie' and variants thereof all the time
avatar
appaloosa horse
Duke of Dabs

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : UHHHH I DON'T WANT TO SOUND RACIST BUT

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by appaloosa horse on January 11th 2017, 4:25 pm

lol what the fuck no he didn't i've openly identified as methodist for years and had brought it up plenty of times before that point

you're trying to connect points that have no correlation
avatar
appaloosa horse
Duke of Dabs

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : UHHHH I DON'T WANT TO SOUND RACIST BUT

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by tsuyu asui on January 11th 2017, 4:26 pm

ok time to go shit my pants and pop my eardrums, brb
avatar
tsuyu asui

Posts : 736
volume of testosterone : 40320
Join date : 2016-12-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by spicy on January 11th 2017, 4:29 pm

Fd gets mad and tries too hard to make rt angry and when rt responds he screams like an autist LOOOOOL UR SO MAD IM NOT MAD
avatar
spicy
Praetorian of Liberty

Posts : 6448
volume of testosterone : 252460
Join date : 2014-09-01
Location : 100 FT UNDER THE WATER CUZ FLORIDA IS LEEETERULLY SINKING!!!!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by charles stiles on January 11th 2017, 4:30 pm

epic thread

_________________
avatar
charles stiles
LORD OF THE SPERGS

Posts : 4868
volume of testosterone : 197010
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 18
Location : AMERICA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by appaloosa horse on January 11th 2017, 4:30 pm

you seem to be mistakenly under the impression that i actually care some dude from canada called me a methodist
avatar
appaloosa horse
Duke of Dabs

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : UHHHH I DON'T WANT TO SOUND RACIST BUT

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by appaloosa horse on January 11th 2017, 4:32 pm

how am i nitpicking the memes i'm just calling the ones you used shitty because they are shitty and are not even close to funny

also have you considered it might have been more because that dude was in the middle of trying to epically justify abandoning the community and leaving it dead in the water because he couldn't look at japanese titties and more specifically because he loved anime when nobody else did
avatar
appaloosa horse
Duke of Dabs

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : UHHHH I DON'T WANT TO SOUND RACIST BUT

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by spicy on January 11th 2017, 4:32 pm

Fd whines and bitches at us using ""old memes"" then uses a ""meme"" that literally no one except him remembers that is also old
avatar
spicy
Praetorian of Liberty

Posts : 6448
volume of testosterone : 252460
Join date : 2014-09-01
Location : 100 FT UNDER THE WATER CUZ FLORIDA IS LEEETERULLY SINKING!!!!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by charles stiles on January 11th 2017, 4:33 pm

epic for the win dudes

_________________
avatar
charles stiles
LORD OF THE SPERGS

Posts : 4868
volume of testosterone : 197010
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 18
Location : AMERICA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by spicy on January 11th 2017, 4:34 pm

U mad bor?
avatar
spicy
Praetorian of Liberty

Posts : 6448
volume of testosterone : 252460
Join date : 2014-09-01
Location : 100 FT UNDER THE WATER CUZ FLORIDA IS LEEETERULLY SINKING!!!!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by appaloosa horse on January 11th 2017, 4:35 pm

le me gusta face
avatar
appaloosa horse
Duke of Dabs

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : UHHHH I DON'T WANT TO SOUND RACIST BUT

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by appaloosa horse on January 11th 2017, 4:37 pm

Flammarcos wrote:
appaloosa horse wrote:how am i nitpicking the memes i'm just calling the ones you used shitty because they are shitty and are not even close to funny
mad

also have you considered it might have been more because that dude was in the middle of trying to epically justify abandoning the community and leaving it dead in the water because he couldn't look at japanese titties and more specifically because he loved anime when nobody else did
that's not why he quit and you know it. he quit because he realized he was putting way more into otx than he was getting out of it and that it was unhealthy
mfw FD accuses me of being mad cuz his meme game is shit
avatar
appaloosa horse
Duke of Dabs

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : UHHHH I DON'T WANT TO SOUND RACIST BUT

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

Page 3 of 4 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum