This complaint generator is the best

Page 1 of 4 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

This complaint generator is the best

Post by Italian Plumber on January 10th 2017, 6:51 pm

http://www.pakin.org/complaint/

you type a name in the complaint generator and you get a dank meme for example:

My complaint about White People

I doubtlessly hope that the material I'm about to present will open some eyes and minds. Let me begin by observing that the proverbs of Theognis, like those of Solomon, are observations on human nature, ordinary life, and civil society, with moral reflections on the facts. I quote him as a witness of the fact that if my memory serves me correctly, we have a choice. Either we let ourselves be led like lambs to the slaughter by White People and his jackals or we establish beyond a shred of doubt that White People's vocation and avocation both involve bowdlerizing all unfavorable descriptions of White People's litanies. While I don't expect you to have much trouble making up your mind you should nevertheless consider that White People likes jeers that understate the negative impact of phallocentrism. Could there be a conflict of interest there? If you were to ask me, I'd say that I claim we should knock down his house of cards. By “house of cards,” I'm referring to the fragile, highly unstable, and shallow framework of lies on which White People's popularity is based. Without that framework, people everywhere would come to realize that White People is neither morally nor intellectually consistent. If he were, he wouldn't first sound the standard “they're out to get us” call and rally his peeps to destroy our moral fiber then afterwards decry my observation that his causeries are as predictable as sunrise. Whenever I weed out people like White People who have deceived, betrayed, and exploited us, his invariant response is to kill innocents in cold blood. To sum it all up, White People lacks the dim flicker of sentience one needs to qualify as an imbecile.

Italian Plumber

Posts : 6
volume of testosterone : 0
Join date : 2015-09-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by Mac B on January 10th 2017, 6:51 pm

shut up negro
avatar
Mac B
CASIO MT220

Posts : 5567
volume of testosterone : 204092
Join date : 2015-04-20
Age : 154
Location : sweet baby rays

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by professional crybaby on January 10th 2017, 6:52 pm

OP who u
avatar
professional crybaby
pwnt 4 lyfe

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : and in the end, someone had to do that job

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by guardianofappaloosas on January 10th 2017, 6:52 pm

okay

_________________
avatar
guardianofappaloosas
Praetorian of Liberty

Posts : 6565
volume of testosterone : 261276
Join date : 2014-09-01
Location : 100 FT UNDER THE WATER CUZ FLORIDA IS LEEETERULLY SINKING!!!!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by oaky on January 10th 2017, 6:53 pm

bj's brother?
avatar
oaky
STILL UNSTOPPABLE

Posts : 9553
volume of testosterone : 270547
Join date : 2013-07-02
Age : 93
Location : AMERICA

View user profile http://www.otthunderdome.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by oaky on January 10th 2017, 6:53 pm

oh yeah this is one of bj's friends i think
avatar
oaky
STILL UNSTOPPABLE

Posts : 9553
volume of testosterone : 270547
Join date : 2013-07-02
Age : 93
Location : AMERICA

View user profile http://www.otthunderdome.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by Italian Plumber on January 10th 2017, 6:53 pm

Congo Jack wrote:shut up negro

I'd like to take a minute of your time to share some of my thoughts about Mr. Congo Jack with you. Before I begin, let me point out that a person who wants to get ahead should try to understand the long-range consequences of his/her actions. Congo Jack has never had that faculty. He always does what he wants to do at the moment and figures he'll be able to lie himself out of any problems that arise. Rather than pick out appropriate verbs and nouns, he pads all of his sentences with extra syllables to grant them an atmosphere of authority. I, on the other hand, prefer to use simple language to express the sentiment that if Congo Jack had done his homework, he'd know that he says that he does the things he does “for the children” and that therefore the federal government should take more and more of our hard-earned money and more and more of our hard-won rights. Hello? Is Mr. Logic down at the pub with a dozen pints inside him or what? Congo Jack thinks we want him to resort to underhanded tactics. Excuse me, but maybe he adamantly maintains that censorship could benefit us. Such beliefs would be entirely factual if it weren't for reality. As it stands, I like to say that Congo Jack has refused to make a public apology for his bestial shenanigans. He never directly acknowledges such truisms but instead tries to turn them around to make it sound like I'm saying that it's foul-mouthed to keep the lines of communication open. I guess that version better fits his style—or should I say, “agenda”? The bottom line is that Mr. Congo Jack is esurient for extreme power and exorbitant wealth.

Italian Plumber

Posts : 6
volume of testosterone : 0
Join date : 2015-09-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by Mac B on January 10th 2017, 6:55 pm

want some whiskey five bucks a bottle
avatar
Mac B
CASIO MT220

Posts : 5567
volume of testosterone : 204092
Join date : 2015-04-20
Age : 154
Location : sweet baby rays

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by Flammarcos on January 10th 2017, 8:10 pm

Those who suspect that Christian Wingate may be planning on getting everyone to march in lockstep with his chthonic thralls would be well-advised not to read this letter. They may discover that they are right. Alas, listing all of our nation's woes that are directly caused by Christian would take up far too much of this letter: the spread of obstructionism; a newfound interest by delusional trolls in representing Heaven as Hell and, conversely, the most wretched life as paradise; the increasing number of people who believe that Christian's lectures are good for the environment, human rights, and baby seals; and so forth. Hence, to keep this letter to the point, I will limit its focus to a discussion of how Christian seizes every opportunity to force us to do things or take stands against our will. I cannot believe this colossal clownishness. Any sane person knows that I wish I didn't have to be the one to break the news that there are other strains of incendiarism active today, and the siren calls of those movements may mesmerize contemptible, warped polemicists whose foolhardy behavior blinds them to historical lessons. Nevertheless, I cannot afford to pass by anything that may help me make my point. So let me just state that many people think of Christian's renitent precepts as a joke, as something only half-serious. In fact, they're deadly serious. They're the tool by which unabashedly thrasonical sooks will block streets and traffic to the extent that ambulances can't get through one of these days. A second all-too-serious item is that Christian's favorite tactic is known as “deceiving with the truth”. The idea behind this tactic is that he wins our trust by revealing the truth but leaving some of it out. This makes us less likely to make Christian's biggety, spleenful criticisms understood, resisted, and made the object of deserved contempt by young and old alike.

To say merely that most nutty parvenus lost interest in their own future long before they joined Christian's anarchism squad is a vast understatement. Didn't Christian tell his grunts that he wants to reduce social and cultural awareness to a dictated set of guidelines to follow? Did he first give any thought to what would happen if he did? Of course, that question is ridiculous—as ridiculous as his paltry, sinister policies. All of his chums are thieves—idle, envious, and ready to plunder and enslave their weaker neighbors. It's therefore not surprising that Christian can get away with lies (e.g., that he is beyond reproach) because the average person cannot imagine anyone lying so brazenly. Not one person in a hundred will actually check out the facts for himself and discover that Christian is lying.

The battle against obscurantism is a battle over ideas. Nevertheless, it is a battle that must be fought in the context of struggle, not the musings of self-important academics. In other words, I cannot compromise with Christian; he is without principles. I cannot reason with him; he is without reason. But I can warn him and with a warning he must obviously take to heart: If you were to try to tell Christian's shock troops that we should make this world a better place in which to live, they'd close their eyes and put their hands over their ears. They are, as the psychologists say, in denial. They don't want to hear that I have a plan to get Christian to damp down the bellicosity of his insinuations. I call this plan “Operation take action”. (Granted, I need a shorter, catchier name, but that one will do for now.) My plan's underlying motif is that Christian has studiously avoided being contaminated by the facts. Well, that's getting away from my main topic, which is that he denies ever having tried to engage in or goad others into engaging in illegal acts. I assume he's merely trying to cover his posterior, as the truth is that if Christian can overawe and befuddle a sufficient number of prominent individuals then it will become virtually impossible for anyone to treat the disease, not the symptoms.

Christian and his loyalists have put in place the largest and most effective blacklist in the history of our country. The purpose of this blacklist is to rid various strategic organizations of Christian's enemies and any other independent-minded people who might interfere with Christian's designs. While such activities are merely the first step towards opening the gates of Hell, this is hardly an ersatz sideshow. It is instead a matter of Christian not bothering to listen, not taking seriously the foundational work being done to view the realms of separatism and neopaganism not as two opposing poles but as two continua. If Christian were listening, he would find that social stability and family unity are two things for which supercilious, apolaustic tossers have no concern. Let me express that same thought in slightly different terms: Christian's perversions are not witty satire, as he would have you believe. They're simply the out-of-touch ramblings of someone who has no idea or appreciation of what he's mocking. Christian looks primarily at a person's superficial qualities such as physiognomy and mannerisms. I, in contrast, consider how likely a person is to admonish Christian not seven times, but seventy times seven. That's what's important to me. Either way, if I had to choose the most waspish specimen from his welter of unbridled gabble, it would have to be his claim that hanging out with grotty sapheads is a wonderful, culturally enriching experience.

I have no idea why Christian insists that jejune talebearers should be given absolute authority to extinguish the voices of opposition. Perhaps the thought popped into his head during omphaloskepsis. In any case, although I disapprove of what Christian says, I will defend to the death his right to say it. Or, at a minimum, I'll champion the force of goodness against the greed of mendacious malapert-types. Okay, that's not quite the same as “defending to the death,” but at least it demonstrates that Christian's agendas are rife with contradictions and difficulties; they're thoroughly mean-spirited, meet no objective criteria, and are unsuited for a supposedly educated population. And as if that weren't enough, the legality of Christian's virulent, callow assertions seems dubious. Alas, I am not aware of any lawsuit that has challenged them so all we can say for now is that if we don't remove the Christian Wingate threat now, it will bite us in our backside one day.

Christian says that obscurity, evasiveness, incomprehensibility, indirectness, and ambiguity are marks of depth and brilliance. Such statements are not just wrong; they're worse than wrong. They reinforce a dangerous and insidious but sadly common misunderstanding among many people. They disguise the fact that he alleges that his activities are on the up-and-up. This fraud, this lie, is just one among the thousands he perpetrates. He says that one can understand the elements of a scientific theory only by reference to the social condition and personal histories of the scientists involved. As usual, he can be counted on to wrap every actual fact in six layers of embellishment. The truth is that if we can understand what has caused the current plague of puerile, confused finks, I believe that we can then take the lemons that Christian is handing us and make lemonade.

Christian's fibs are a sociopolitical tragicomedy. On the one hand, they traffic in our blood, our birthright, and our security, but on the other hand, they hijack our educational system and turn it into a self-cloning propaganda machine. The most entertaining part, though, is that if we're not careful, Christian's disagreeable screeds will throw us into a third world war sometime soon. I must emphasize that if I had my druthers, Christian would never have had the opportunity to shout direct personal insults and invitations to exchange fisticuffs. As it stands, when Christian was first found smearing people of impeccable character and reputation, I was scared. I was scared not only for my personal safety; I was scared for the people I love. And now that Christian is planning to spheterize other people's belongings, I'm terrified.

Even if I were, as Christian seems to think I am, a nocent Bolshevik, at least I know better than to fuel inquisitions. In contrast, Christian always demands instant gratification. That's all that is of concern to him. Nothing else matters—except maybe to replace Robert's Rules of Order with “facilitated consensus building” at all important meetings. I tell you this because Christian calls all of my ideas superficial. Declaring ideas superficial does not make them so, especially because it is far from clear that Christian remotely understands what I'm proposing. I also don't think he understands that I have observed that those who disagree with me on the next point tend to be unsophisticated and those who recognize the validity of the point to be more educated. The point is that I do not find wisecracks that are lickerish, passive-aggressive, and infernal to be “funny”. Maybe I lack a sense of humor, but maybe Christian is good at stirring his surrogates into a frenzied lunacy of hatred and vengeance. Doing so blinds them to the fact that his machinations reek of deconstructionism. I use the word “reek” because he is indeed up to something. I don't know exactly what, but I find it fascinating, not to mention ironic, that Christian has been twisting the teaching of history to suit his yellow-bellied purposes. This issue is coming to the fore because he has not yet been successful at ignoring compromise and focusing solely on his personal agenda. Still, give him some time, and I'm sure he'll figure out how to do something at least that resentful, probably more so. In any event, when you tell Christian's peeps that the passage of time will make it clear to even the more slow among us that I'm sick of Christian sticking his proboscis into everyone else's business, they begin to get fidgety and their eyes begin to wander. They really don't care. They have no interest in hearing that we are at a crossroads. One road leads into the light of a bright, shining future in which stultiloquent autocrats like Christian are entirely absent. The other road leads into the darkness of resistentialism. The question, therefore, is: Who's driving the bus? I can give you only my best estimate, made after long and anxious consideration, but I do not pose as an expert in these matters. I can say only that I find Christian's louche pontifications rather objectionable. A person could write a whole book on that topic alone. In order to be as brief as possible, though, I'll state simply that if we let Christian make all of us pay for his boondoggles, then greed, corruption, and Pyrrhonism will characterize the government. Oppressive measures will be directed against citizens. And lies and deceit will be the stock-in-trade of the media and educational institutions.

The best thing about Christian is the way that he encourages us to improve the living conditions of the most vulnerable in our society—the sick, the old, the disabled, the unemployed, and our youth—all of whose lives are made miserable by Christian Wingate. No, wait; Christian doesn't encourage that. On the contrary, he discourages us from admitting that he makes a virtue of irremediable fault. Christian will almost certainly tiptoe around that glaringly evident fact because if he didn't, you might come to realize that my only wonder is, What meaningless self-inflicted psychological trauma is he going through now? To turn that question around, whatever happened to his sense of humanity? This is not a question that we should run away from. Rather, it is something that needs to be addressed quickly and directly because he uses his influence to make a cause célèbre out of his campaign to create division in the name of diversity. This is equivalent to saying that there isn't a man, woman, or child alive today who thinks that his plane of understanding is beyond the realm of human imagining, so let's toss out that ridiculous argument of Christian's from the get-go.

Froward foppotees may possess a mass of “knowledge”, but their brains are unable to organize and register the material they have taken in. Some people have compared abhorrent quacksalvers to flamingdinner, impractical ingrates. I, speaking as someone who is not an intemperate quiddler, would like to take the comparison one step further: My goal is to call for a return to the values that made this country great. I will not stint in my labor in this direction. When I have succeeded, the whole world will know that Christian talks a lot about fainéantism and how wonderful it is. However, he's never actually defined what it means. How can he argue for something he's never defined? My best guess, for what it may be worth, is based on two key observations. The first observation is that his blanket statements are pernicious, poisonous to young minds, and disrespectful to Western values and achievements. The second, more telling, observation is that Christian professes that cultural tradition has never contributed a single thing to the advancement of knowledge or understanding. Come on, Christian; show some common sense for a change. Ceterum censeo, the truth of this is by no means limited to the field of general culture, but applies to politics as well.
avatar
Flammarcos
Afro Fagmaxhomogay

Posts : 4206
volume of testosterone : -264057
Join date : 2016-08-21
Age : 421
Location : charles wingate's stomach

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by professional crybaby on January 10th 2017, 8:11 pm

okay
avatar
professional crybaby
pwnt 4 lyfe

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : and in the end, someone had to do that job

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by Flammarcos on January 10th 2017, 8:21 pm

wow you don't have to get so mad dude i was just testing it out with the first thing that came to mind no need to get all pissed geez dude think you're going overboard a little maybe take a break from otx
avatar
Flammarcos
Afro Fagmaxhomogay

Posts : 4206
volume of testosterone : -264057
Join date : 2016-08-21
Age : 421
Location : charles wingate's stomach

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by guardianofappaloosas on January 10th 2017, 8:22 pm

RT LITERALLY SAYS "OK" AND FD FREAKS OUT LMAO

_________________
avatar
guardianofappaloosas
Praetorian of Liberty

Posts : 6565
volume of testosterone : 261276
Join date : 2014-09-01
Location : 100 FT UNDER THE WATER CUZ FLORIDA IS LEEETERULLY SINKING!!!!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by OAKY SLAVE on January 10th 2017, 8:23 pm

Sad!

_________________
it's a very goron christmas
avatar
OAKY SLAVE
hello?
hello?

Posts : 5080
volume of testosterone : 218430
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 19
Location : from tha slums of shaolin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by Flammarcos on January 10th 2017, 8:26 pm

Him. wrote:RT LITERALLY SAYS "OK" AND FD FREAKS OUT LMAO
that was the joke
avatar
Flammarcos
Afro Fagmaxhomogay

Posts : 4206
volume of testosterone : -264057
Join date : 2016-08-21
Age : 421
Location : charles wingate's stomach

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by guardianofappaloosas on January 10th 2017, 8:27 pm

i wss as oNLY pretend to be a rETAR D!

_________________
avatar
guardianofappaloosas
Praetorian of Liberty

Posts : 6565
volume of testosterone : 261276
Join date : 2014-09-01
Location : 100 FT UNDER THE WATER CUZ FLORIDA IS LEEETERULLY SINKING!!!!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by george lucas on January 10th 2017, 8:28 pm

Flammarcos wrote:
Him. wrote:RT LITERALLY SAYS "OK" AND FD FREAKS OUT LMAO
that was the joke
GUYS THIS IS WHAT URE DOING 2 ME
avatar
george lucas

Posts : 3035
volume of testosterone : 50821
Join date : 2016-02-09
Age : 8

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by Flammarcos on January 10th 2017, 8:31 pm

it kind of is though
avatar
Flammarcos
Afro Fagmaxhomogay

Posts : 4206
volume of testosterone : -264057
Join date : 2016-08-21
Age : 421
Location : charles wingate's stomach

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by professional crybaby on January 10th 2017, 8:31 pm

FD is gay tbh
avatar
professional crybaby
pwnt 4 lyfe

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : and in the end, someone had to do that job

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by guardianofappaloosas on January 10th 2017, 8:32 pm

bruh no it aint

_________________
avatar
guardianofappaloosas
Praetorian of Liberty

Posts : 6565
volume of testosterone : 261276
Join date : 2014-09-01
Location : 100 FT UNDER THE WATER CUZ FLORIDA IS LEEETERULLY SINKING!!!!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by guardianofappaloosas on January 10th 2017, 8:32 pm

appaloosa horse wrote:FD is gay tbh
werent u shitting on fd for calling you a fag earlier
avatar
guardianofappaloosas
Praetorian of Liberty

Posts : 6565
volume of testosterone : 261276
Join date : 2014-09-01
Location : 100 FT UNDER THE WATER CUZ FLORIDA IS LEEETERULLY SINKING!!!!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by professional crybaby on January 10th 2017, 8:34 pm

Him. wrote:
appaloosa horse wrote:FD is gay tbh
werent u shitting on fd for calling you a fag earlier
yes because it's funny
avatar
professional crybaby
pwnt 4 lyfe

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : and in the end, someone had to do that job

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by Flammarcos on January 10th 2017, 8:34 pm

Him. wrote:bruh no it aint
it's exaggerated but same idea
Him. wrote:
appaloosa horse wrote:FD is gay tbh
werent u shitting on fd for calling you a fag earlier
hhhhhhhhehehehe
avatar
Flammarcos
Afro Fagmaxhomogay

Posts : 4206
volume of testosterone : -264057
Join date : 2016-08-21
Age : 421
Location : charles wingate's stomach

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by guardianofappaloosas on January 10th 2017, 8:35 pm

fd is the Shit King Midas
every thread he touches turns to shit
poor multifilmfactory

_________________
avatar
guardianofappaloosas
Praetorian of Liberty

Posts : 6565
volume of testosterone : 261276
Join date : 2014-09-01
Location : 100 FT UNDER THE WATER CUZ FLORIDA IS LEEETERULLY SINKING!!!!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by Flammarcos on January 10th 2017, 8:35 pm

appaloosa horse wrote:
Him. wrote:
appaloosa horse wrote:FD is gay tbh
werent u shitting on fd for calling you a fag earlier
yes because it's funny
pack it up and go home everyone christian weston wingate was only pretending to be retarded that's a wrap
avatar
Flammarcos
Afro Fagmaxhomogay

Posts : 4206
volume of testosterone : -264057
Join date : 2016-08-21
Age : 421
Location : charles wingate's stomach

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by professional crybaby on January 10th 2017, 8:36 pm

Flammarcos wrote:
appaloosa horse wrote:
Him. wrote:
appaloosa horse wrote:FD is gay tbh
werent u shitting on fd for calling you a fag earlier
yes because it's funny
pack it up and go home everyone christian weston wingate was only pretending to be retarded that's a wrap
except it is actually funny to shit on you because you get mad every time without fail
avatar
professional crybaby
pwnt 4 lyfe

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : and in the end, someone had to do that job

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

Re: This complaint generator is the best

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 4 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum