OTTHUNDERDOME GAME NIGHT: SUNDAY NIGHT CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY OTX EDITION

View previous topic View next topic Go down

OTTHUNDERDOME GAME NIGHT: SUNDAY NIGHT CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY OTX EDITION

Post by appaloosa horse on July 29th 2016, 5:35 pm

WHEN: SUNDAY, JULY 31ST, ~7PM MDT (6PM PDT/Arizona, 8PM CDT, 9PM EDT)
WHERE: PRETEND YOU'RE XYZZY
WHAT WE'LL BE USING: THE OTTHUNDERDOME CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY DECK

in light of school being in like a week this is probably a good time for one last quality OTx Game Night so we'll have one on sunday

BE THERE OR BE SQUARE
avatar
appaloosa horse
Duke of Dabs

Posts : 22588
volume of testosterone : 8374
Join date : 2014-09-01
Age : 41
Location : UHHHH I DON'T WANT TO SOUND RACIST BUT

View user profile http://fudgiefighteria.com

Back to top Go down

Re: OTTHUNDERDOME GAME NIGHT: SUNDAY NIGHT CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY OTX EDITION

Post by Mac B on July 29th 2016, 5:37 pm

sunday??
thats in

two days!!
id better get packing!!
avatar
Mac B
CASIO MT220

Posts : 5354
volume of testosterone : 200732
Join date : 2015-04-20
Age : 154
Location : sweet baby rays

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum